top of page

Beauty and the beast aftermath

I first saw the trailer of beauty and the beast last year, 2016. I was in awe to say something about it because it was unusual for me to see EMMA WATSON played a fairy-tale liked movie. I just saw her in the highly-famed movie, HARRY POTTER. I'm a great fan of her though because of her British accent that made me wanna mimic her speaking skills. Oh, come on! I'm dying with her accent! Now, now, now... my boyfie told me that this awaited movie will be shown on cinemas on the 17th of March 2017. I peeked on youtube trailers and always update for the said showing. Finally, the moment has come for us to see the film.

It was the 17th of March and I finished work earlier than the usual. I rushed to Ayala Mall to reserve a ticket for the movie. When I got there, I thought it was really very very congested because it was the first day of showing. Luckily, it was a bearable crowd lining up for getting the tickets and all. I then got two tickets. I was so excited and I still waited for an hour for my man to come over. Let's fast-forward a bit, when my man arrived, we then hurried to go to the cinema 1 to catch up with the movie and bought some goodies before the show. It was actually my firstest time to experience Ayala Cinema and I got impressed. Then we settled on.


After 10 minutes of showing some movie trailers on the big screen, the awaited moment has arrived. The sound of DISNEY played on and I was so thrilled with it. From the opening of the movie, it was attractive and so eye-catching. I was really enjoying the show, the musicale play started and I was mesmerized with EMMA WATSON's voice. OH EMMM GEE! I was like ~~ Was it her voice? Sounds angelic and melodic. I loved her voice so much eventhough her voice didn't sound like Julie Andrews and Lily James or even Nicole Kidman (my fav icons ever), Emma Watson showed off a naturally beautiful voice that made me WOW. I love Emma Watson even more.


Emma Watson singing Provincial Life. She looks like an angel. ❤

(Source: google.com)

Beauty and the beast showed an iconic idea of true love, family and good relationship. I saw the precedent of this film -- the cartoonized one with beautiful artistic concepts. I was really familiar with it from the beginning til the end, and that's what make this REAL TO LIFE BEAUTY AND THE BEAST --- a blockbuster because they really showed the classical genre of the whole show and made it realistic to the viewer. How unbelievable.

Having seen this movie on the theater brought back my childhood memories and I reminisced those giggled moments seeing Walt Disney's Beauty and the beast sweetest scenes. And this part of the movie melts my heart and speechless. Arrrgghhhhh!~ ~

Beast danced with Belle. (My favorite scene ever!) (Source: google.com)

I never imagined having seen the castle with exquisite design, the eccentric characters and the whole theme of the movie is so romantic and I even cried on it. Oh please, please... please.... I want to see more of this again and again and again. What a lovely film. Thank you Beauty and the Beast for making me happy with your movie and it gave me a reason to believe that HAPPY ENDINGS EXIST if you make it happen. And the end of the movie, people applauded loudly inside the cinema. My boyfriend and I were part of those crowd who gave applause and gave this movie a two thumbs up! ❤

❤ How about you readers? What's your thoughts about this spectacular movie? Let it all come and let's talk! ❤

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page