top of page

Welcome to Fantasy Lodge


A planned 2-days staycation in one of the best place in Cebu, Fantasy Lodge in Samboan. It was Saturday, September 24 and we headed to the South Bus Terminal Station at 6am in the morning, arrived at 7:30am then another ride in going to Samboan which took us for about 6 hours all in all. I was not feeling exasperated for such time because I was so excited to get into this haven. I saw how beautiful the place over the net and I was seriously having meddlesome thoughts so I booked at online and when it was confirmed, wow! I was so thrilled then. . .


This is what I love when taking a bus. I can see those greenish nature and can breathe in those fresh air which is really far from the city life. I tried to take a nap but I can't because the nature seemed to drag me with its beauty and the view it has to offer. I thought of how talented and brilliant our God is. I am just so grateful with His creation and how He make it so perfect to our eyes. I admire the nature and its wonders.❤

Finally, after 6 hours of travelling from the city to this haven, we finally arrived. It's actually like

cottage-like house but when we entered inside, I could see how wide the place is. It's such a romantic and relaxing place to be. ❤

The moment we arrived, we decided to take some time to relax and to look at the view from the ocean. I could hear the sound of the air and the birds chirping around. So silent, so solemn, so quiet, so serene, so calm, so irenic.... I love the place. But suddenly it rained so hard but it didn't stop us to dip into the sea and feel the pool even it was raining hard! HA HA HA! The rain lasted for more than an hour and instead of having a miff, I decided just to look at the rain, wonder around and sightseeing. The trees were dancing with the rain and I knew, they liked it. Luckily, for a time, the rain stopped and I had a chance to take photos. . .❤

Our view seemed was so beauteous and I just love to rest in their cozy davenport. I was sleeping for late-afternoon and took some time to wander around the place even there were a bit of raindrops. My man took some photos of the paradise haven and we enjoyed the time with other people too. At night, we had time to chill around and just watched tv on a medium-sized tv set. Dinner was set and we were eating the whole evening.❤

The night setting.❤

and the second day was here.... It was lovelier day, a very gleaming day to remember...

Staying in Fantasy Lodge has been an amazing trip ever. I will surely come back here and book again for new trip with friends and family. Being away from the city is just a good time to take things down first, calm down and just laze down.❤

I know right now, there might some questions in your mind on how to get there, well it's easy to reach this destination if you have a very long patience to sit on the bus and ride your butt off the bus and take it as an adventure.❤

Click this link for easy access in getting the destination : http://www.fantasylodgecebu.com/?page_id=35

For booking: http://www.fantasylodgecebu.com/?page_id=31

MY REVIEW:

FANTASY LODGE has been so welcoming and accommodating to us at all times. Never miss to take a photo with JANGO, their cuddly dalmation dog, which I took photos alot of times then. Take a sip of their famous drinks, and foods were also tasty and cheap. We tried different kinds of foods which satisfied our appetite. Never miss to try it though. The rooms were so clean and had a bohemian-like which give comfort to the guests and the view seemed picturesque. The pool is clean and you'll definitely relish into it. Swim deep and have an underwater shots to capture those swimming skills of yours plus wear a very voluptuous bikinis. You'll love it even more. Take a lot of photos because it will be a good milieu for your photography. Book now and enjoy your stay in Fantasy Lodge Samboan. You will never regret it. ❤

❤ Love, Terina ❤

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page